“It” Girl

7 Dic

Olivia Palermo

La chica de este otoño por excelencia. Yo llevo siguiéndole la pista desde su aparición en el programa “The City” y he de admitir que siempre me ha fascinado su estilo y la manera que tiene de combinar las prendas. Muchas veces la veo y me sorprende averiguar que muchas prendas de las que lleva son de Mango, Zara y Topshop. ¡Va a ser verdad que ya no hay excusas, todas podemos vestir bien!

The fall girl for excellence. I have been following her since her debut in the show “The City” and I must admit that she has always fascinated me with her style and the way she has of mixing clothes. Many time I look at her and it surprises me to find out that many of the clothes she wears are from Mango, Zara and Topshop. Maybe it is true that there are no more excuses and we can all dress quite well!

Se que muchos sabréis que lleva tiempo siendo una de las “it” girls pero me pareció una barbaridad la de campañas que ha hecho  para esta temporada de Otoño/Invierno 2010

I know that for many of you she has been quite a while one of the “it” girls but it stunned me the amount of campaigns she has done for this Autumn/ Winter 2010

Freda

Mango

HOGAN

Y si para vosotros no es suficiente encima un especial en Elle, ¿Alguien da más?

And if it is not enough for you guys to top it all a special in Elle, can you ask for more?

Sentiros libres de decirme cualquier otro chico o chica “it”. Mejor si están al descubrir.

Feel free to tell me any other “it” girl or boy. Better if they are still in the making.

Responder

